Working Tools

There appears to really be eRepublik tool these days. It is eRepublik MaxiHellas. Here are the tools it supports:

Page NameURL
Fighters Stats Per Day http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/fightersday.aspx
Fighters Stats Today http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/todayfighters.aspx
Fighters Stats Best Fighters http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/bestfighters.aspx
Fighters Stats Biggest Influence per Fight http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/biggestinfluencefight.aspx
Fighters Stats Military Medals http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/militarymedals.aspx
World Stats New Players per Day http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/wnewplayers.aspx
World Stats Users per Region http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/regionsusers.aspx
Countries Stats Per Day http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/countriesday.aspx
Countries Stats Today http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/ctoday.aspx
Countries Stats Best Countries http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/bestcountries.aspx
Countries Stats Best Country Fighters http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/bestcountryfighters.aspx
Citizens Main Stats http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/citizensmain.aspx
Citizens Medals http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/medals.aspx
Citizens BH Damage Calculator http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/bh-calculator.aspx
Citizens Search (from stats) http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/citizenscustom.aspx
Citizens Find Citizen (from name or id) http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/searchuser.aspx
MU Stats Best Military Units http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/permu.aspx
MU Stats Per Day http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/daymu.aspx
MU Stats Today http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/mutoday.aspx
MU Stats Update stats from API http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/mutoupdate.aspx
Parties Search Party http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/searchparty.aspx
Friends/Armies Stats Create New List http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/createlist.aspx
Friends/Armies Stats Search for List http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/searchlist.aspx
Friends/Armies Stats Per List http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/perlist.aspx
Friends/Armies Stats Per Day http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/daylist.aspx
Friends/Armies Stats Today http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/listoday.aspx
Update stats from API http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/toupdate.aspx
Time Machines Create - Manage - Find http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/tmsearch.aspx
Time Machines Latest Time Machines http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/latesttm.aspx
Time Machines per List http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/tmperlist.aspx
Active Battles View Active Battles http://erep.maxihellas.com/activebattles.aspx
Search User http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/searchuser.aspx
Search Party http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/searchparty.aspx
Search List http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/searchlist.aspx
Search Time Machine http://erep.maxihellas.com/citizens/tmsearch.aspx
Search eRepublik.com http://erep.maxihellas.com/searcherepublikcom.aspx